sinup for news flash

Board & Staff

To get to know more about ECA Founder and Board Members, please click on their pictures.

Founder & Honorary President

Markus Iten

Markus J. Iten
chefmarkus@foodtracks.org

Honorary Chairman

Ahmed El Nahas

Ahmed El Nahas
eca@egyptchefs.com

ECA Board of Directors

Hossam El Din

Hossam Soliman
President
hossam.soliman@egyptchefs.com

Osama El Sayed

Osama El Sayed
Vice President
osama@chefosama.com

Moustafa El Refaey

Moustafa El Refaey
Treasurer / Ambassador Egypt World Chefs without Borders
moustafa@zoobaeats.com

Reem Hayati

Reem Hayati
Secretary General
reem.hayati@egyptchefs.com

Essam Sayed

Essam Sayed Mohamed
Chairman
Red Sea Chefs Chapter
essamsayed@egyptchefs.com

Ahmed El Etreby

Ahmed El Etreby
Representative North Coast
ahmed.eletreby@egyptchefs.com

Mohamed Hassan Afify

Mohamed Hassan Afifi
Vice Chairman
Egypt Young Chefs Club
afify.eycc@egyptchefs.com

ECA Staff
Cairo Headquarters

Mirjam van IJssel

Mirjam van IJseel
CEO
mirjam@egyptchefs.com

Ashraf Gamal

Ashraf Gamal
Executive Director
ashrafgamal@egyptchefs.com

Amr Abdel Salam

Amr Abdel Salam
Director of Operation
amrfawaz@egyptchefs.com

Amal Bassaly

Amal Basaly
Translator
amal@egyptchefs.com

Anet Gunter

Anet Gunter
Business Development Executive
anetgunter@egyptchefs.com

Hany Kamal

Hany Kamal
Production Manager and
Graphic Designer
hanykamal@egyptchefs.com

Marwa Said

Marwa Said
Website Development Manager
marwasaid@egyptchefs.com

Marina Adel

Marina Adel
Membership Coordinator
marina.adel@egyptchefs.com

Walaa Alhaj

Walaa Alhajj
Membership Coordinator
walaa.alhaj@egyptchefs.com

Mary Mahrous

Mary Mahrous
Office Manager
mary.mahrous@egyptchefs.com

Mohamed Mahmoud

Mohamed Mahmoud
Messenger